Donate Join our community

What We Do

Board of Trustees

Chad Lapp

Karen Bogaard
Vice President

Anthony Fine

Carol Ciluffo

Katherine L. Fowler
Immediate Past President

Roslyn Allen
Kathryn Ashenfelter
Michele Janine Bacus
Keysha Berry
Carlos Da Silva
Katherine Dilly
Alexandra Dubois
Louise Fleming, PhD, RN
Shahrzad Jalinous
Rhonda Kraff
Alexander H. Lee
Sari Lee, Esq.
Benjamin Reigle
Daniel P. Taylor

Kelly and Adam Leight

Governing Policies

• By-Laws

• Conflicts of Interest and Diclosures of Certain Interests Policy

• Whistleblower Policy